TOP 10 Curve Vinyl deals

  • Doppelganger

    Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing including digital download. In 1991, Curve arrived on the scene with a series of increasingly successful EPs via Dave Stewart's Anxious label. A year later they released their debut album, Doppelganger. A monster and stately record, it was their sonic manifesto. Self-produced with Flood, and mixed by emergent super engineer and unofficial sixth Curve member Alan Mou [read more]

    • ASIN: B072ZF3TPH

  • Cuckoo

    Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing including digital download. Described, variously, as "dusky and mysterious, cosmetic and up-for-it", "Industrial techno disco," and "like a Japanese express train", Curve's second album Cuckoo is more sophisticated, more seductive, less serrated, even squelchy in places than their debut, Doppelganger. A mature, fluent, and literary album, it hit the Top 30 on releas [read more]

    • ASIN: B072Z793KK

  • Ten Little Girls

    Curve - Ten Little Girls - 7" Vinyl

    • ASIN: B005C8UAN2

  • The Distance

    Vinyl LP pressing. In the spring of 2016, Gigi Masin, Jonny Nash and Marco Sterk got together in the studio for the first time since they recorded Clouds, the critically acclaimed debut album from their Gaussian Curve project. By the time they reconvened in Sterk's new studio in Amsterdam, a stone's throw away from the temporary, second-floor space where they recorded Clouds, much had changed. By [read more]

    • ASIN: B06W9P4RWV
    • UPC: 783024551191

  • Curve of the Earth

    • ASIN: B015YXLW86
    • UPC: 602547595553

  • Wang Chung - Points On The Curve

    1 x Vinyl LP, AlbumUS 1983A1Dance Hall Days3:58A2Wait4:22A3True Love3:51A4The Waves4:26A5Look At Me Now4:36B1Don't Let Go4:21B2Even If You Dream4:08B3Don't Be My Enemy4:24B4Devoted Friends4:07B5Talk It Out4:48

    • ASIN: B000VAEQAY

  • Clouds

    • ASIN: B00T65TGHS
    • UPC: 769791955240

  • Missing Link [12" USA Vinyl Single]

    CURVE - "Missing Link" USA 3-track VINYL - 12" LP including Trent Reznor's Screaming Bird Mix, MISSING LINK (REMIX) & ON THE WHEEL! SPRO-14191

    • ASIN: B000QCUXMC

  • Simply Christmas (Includes Download Card with Bonus Tracks)

    Leslie Odom Jr.'s Simply Christmas gets it's first release on vinyl for the holiday season. Each copy also includes a download card for 4 additional bonus tracks from Leslie's newly released deluxe edition of Simply Christmas.

    • ASIN: B076FLJ93X
    • UPC: 190296938641